Zumba at Dancewise – Easter Schedule

Saturday 31st March – 10am

Monday 2nd April – NO CLASS

Thursday 5th April – NO CLASS

Saturday 7th April – NO CLASS

Monday 9th April – NO CLASS

Thursday 12th April – 8:30 – 9:30pm

Easter Zumba Eggstravaganza!

BE THERE!

Saturday 14th April – NO CLASS

Monday 16th April – Back to classes as normal

 Sunday 22nd April – Show, 6pm Nuffield Theatre

Zumbettes onstage or come see the show!

 Saturday 12th May, class as normal then Alison’s wedding 2pm, St Andrews Church, Dibden Purlieu.  Everyone very welcome!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.